FILM + TELEVISION

Devin Mann
+ 1 310 246 3190
dmann@wmeentertainment.com

Grant Illes
+ 1 310 246 3318
gilles@wmeentertainment.com

Mira Yong
+ 1 212 903 1103
myong@wmeentertainment.com

COMMERCIALS + MUSIC VIDEOS

Shari L. Shankewitz
+ 1 310 246 3133
sls@wmeentertainment.com

Alex Amin
+ 1 310 786 4756
aamin@wmeentertainment.com

 

FILM + TELEVISION

Rebecca Fayyad Palud
rebecca@luxartists.net

Hannah Phillips
hannah@luxartists.net

Molly Eaglesham
molly@luxartists.net

France
Yahn Jeannot
yahn@luxartists.net

COMMERCIALS

UK & International
Jerry Deeney
jerry@luxartists.net

Tessa Williams
tessa@luxartists.net

Europe
Hortense de Rouvre
hortense@luxartists.net

MUSIC VIDEOS

Danny Herman
danny@luxartists.net

 
 

Office: +34 932 127 750

Blanca Aysa
+34 607 811 916
blanca@planbfree.com

Marta Capdevila
planb@planbfree.com